What I Ate Wednesday #2

Posted on January 30, 2013

0



WhatIAteWednesday

Jenn at Peas and Crayons is a little food voyeur (so am I) and let’s the blogging community link up and share what they ate for the week. Here are a few of my favorites from this week!

Breakfast1

A simple breakfast of a juice smoothie and a hardboiled egg. Another morning I had plain greek yogurt with pecan praline granola, and a wedge of Laughing Cow blue cheese.
Breakfast2

For lunch I took a little bit of everything. Tuna, two hardboiled eggs, some veggie chips, and an orange!

Lunch

Two of my favorite dinners this week! An easy, simple one was a turkey burger from Trader Joes (my favorite, get them, so good and two ingredients. Turkey and Rosemary) and half an avocado.

TurkeyAvocado

My favorite dinner from this week was from Pinky’s West Side Grill, our favorite place. This meal was blueberry bbq chicken tacos with bleu cheese slaw, a side of black beans and a few tortilla chips. Oh My, amazing. If you are in the Charlotte, NC area go there!.

Posted in: Breakfast, WIAW