Follow Friday

Posted on January 25, 2013

1




Welcome to my first Follow Friday post! Follow Friday’s will consist of blogs, twitter accounts, facebook pages etc of people who I follow and think you should follow too.

For my first edition I am going to highlight a blog and it’s blogger that has provided me with some immense motivation to start leading a healthy life.

Catherine at Rabbit Food for My Bunny Teeth has been on a journey to a healthy life. She blogs openly about her struggles mentally, emotionally, and physically with maintaining a healthy life. She shares recipes and even has her own view on the food pyramid which she called the Rabbit Food Pyramid.

If you want to feel supported and have someone who understands your struggles follow Rabbit Food For My Bunny Teeth.

banner-1

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram – @rabbitfoodformybunnyteeth

Posted in: Follow Friday