Beginner Triangle Workout

Posted on August 30, 2012

2


Fitness Friday is coming early this week because tomorrow is Foodie Pen Pal reveal day! Lindsay over at The Lean Green Bean started a program where you get linked up with a blogger or a blog reader and send and receive yummy foods! Be sure to check in tomorrow to see all the great things I received!

This workout also comes from The Lean Green Bean, and I only modified the cardio portion. The original workout requires 1o burpees after each group, but being a beginner and having a shoulder injury from swimming, burpees are not feasible yet.

Directions
Do one exercise from each group followed  by 25 jumping jacks. That is one round. Then move on to the second exercise from each group for a total of 5 rounds.

I love this workout and it always makes me feel good. It gets my heart rate up but isn’t too difficult.

Be sure to check out other fitness workouts here!

