Chocolate Peanut Butter Apple Dip

Posted on July 31, 2012

0


Before I talk about this yummy dip, don’t forget today is the last day for a chance to win a digital food scale. Pop on over to the contest post and leave a comment with your ideas. Or leave one on Facebook or Twitter.

If you haven’t caught on by now I have a major sweet tooth. One that includes way too much chocolate. Sometimes a piece of fruit just doesn’t cut it. So, I’ve decided to take this dilemma into my own hands. I really love the versatility of plain greek yogurt. I use it for just about everything. How did I not know about this before? It’s such a great source of protein.

serves 1 | 150 calories for 1/2 cup

Ingredients
1/2 cup plain nonfat greek yogurt
1/2 tablespoon peanut butter
1/2 tablespoon cocoa powder
2 packets stevia

Combine all ingredients. Mix. Serve with apples or any other fruit! Yum

Posted in: Dessert